LOCATIONS & CONTACT INFO

Map Legend

Ashland Barboursville Beckley Charleston Clarksburg
Morgantown, WV Southwestern PA Pikeville Point Pleasant Southern Ohio

Map Legend

Ashland Barboursville Beckley Charleston Clarksburg
Morgantown, WV Southwestern PA Pikeville Point Pleasant Southern Ohio

Contact Us

7 + 11 =

Kentucky Offices

Ashland Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (606) 327-1148
24/7 Phone: (304) 633-3873
Fax: (606) 327-1139
Email: Ben@villagecaregiving.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/VillageCaregivingAshland
Visit Ashland Location Page
Pikeville Information

Office Phone: (606) 766-2299
24/7 Phone: (606) 939-2746
Email: Brittainy@VillageCaregiving.com
Address: 237 2nd St. Pikeville, KY 41501
Visit Pikeville Location Page

Ohio Offices

Southern Ohio Office Contact Information
24/7 Phone: (740) 744-5007

Email: AndyHess@villagecaregiving.com

Visit Southern Ohio Location Page

Pennsylvania Offices

Southwestern PA Contact Information
24/7 Phone: (248) 202-6985

West Virginia Offices

Barboursville Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (304) 302 – 0707
24/7 Phone: (304) 710-5586
Fax: (304) 733 – 6486
Email:  Andrew@villagecaregiving.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/VillageCaregivingLlc
Visit Barboursville Location Page

Beckley Office Contact Information

Office Phone: (304) 890-3440
24/7 Phone: (304) 890-3440
Email: ChrisMarr@VillageCaregiving.com
Address: 1206 South Kanawha Street #2, Beckley, WV 25801
Visit Beckley Location Page

Charleston Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (681) 265 – 9023
24/7 Phone: (304) 654 – 5619
Fax: (681) 265 – 9024
Email:  Wade@walkerandstevens.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Village-Caregiving-Charleston
Visit Charleston Location Page

Clarksburg Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (304) 566-7498
24/7 Phone: (336) 263- 4333
Fax: (304) 566- 7704
Email:  Lindsey@villagecaregiving.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/VillageCaregiving/
Visit Clarksburg Location Page

Morgantown Contact Information
24/7 Phone: (248) 202-6985

Point Pleasant Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (304) 857-8422
Email: Corey@villagecaregiving.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Village-Caregiving-Point-Pleasant-1118193511697747/
Visit Point Pleasant Location Page