LOCATIONS & CONTACT INFO

Map Legend

Pikeville Ashland Barboursville Point Pleasant
Southern Ohio Charleston Clarksburg

Map Legend

Pikeville Ashland Barboursville Point Pleasant
Southern Ohio Charleston Clarksburg

Ashland Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (606) 327-1148
24/7 Phone: (304) 633-3873
Fax: (606) 327-1139
Email: Ben@villagecaregiving.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/VillageCaregivingAshland
Visit Ashland Location Page
Barboursville Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (304) 302 – 0707
24/7 Phone: (304) 710-5586
Fax: (304) 733 – 6486
Email:  Andrew@villagecaregiving.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/VillageCaregivingLlc
Visit Barboursville Location Page
Charleston Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (681) 265 – 9023
24/7 Phone: (304) 654 – 5619
Fax: (681) 265 – 9024
Email:  Wade@walkerandstevens.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Village-Caregiving-Charleston
Visit Charleston Location Page

Clarksburg Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (304) 566-7498
24/7 Phone: (336) 263- 4333
Fax: (304) 566- 7704
Email:  Lindsey@villagecaregiving.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/VillageCaregiving/
Visit Clarksburg Location Page

Point Pleasant Office Contact Information
Office Phone: (304) 857-8422
Email: Corey@villagecaregiving.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Village-Caregiving-Point-Pleasant-1118193511697747/
Visit Point Pleasant Location Page

Southern Ohio Office Contact Information
24/7 Phone: (740) 744-5007

Email: AndyHess@villagecaregiving.com

Visit Southern Ohio Location Page

Pikeville Information

Office Phone: (606) 766-2299
24/7 Phone: (606) 939-2746
Email: Brittainy@VillageCaregiving.com
Address: 237 2nd St. Pikeville, KY 41501
Visit PIkeville Location Page